OUR TEAM

ABOUT US

OUR TEAM

THE PEOPLE THAT MAKE TLPC

Tom Low | TLPC

TOM LOW

Director

Phone: 0434 044 754
Email: tom.low@tlpc.com.au

Callan Sipthorp | TLPC Pty Ltd

CALLAN SIPTHORP

Director

Phone: 0419 648 846
Email: callan@tlpc.com.au

Peet van Buren Schele | TLPC Pty Ltd

PEET VAN BUREN-SCHELE

Senior Development Manager

Phone: 0420 420 379
Email: peet@tlpc.com.au

Tim Evans | TLPC

TIM EVANS

Project Manager

Phone: 0401 843 855
Email: tim@tlpc.com.au

Marcos Pires | TLPC Pty Ltd

MARCOS PIRES

Project Coordinator

Phone: 0402 633 746
Email: marcos@tlpc.com.au

Wren Zhou | TLPC Pty Ltd

WREN ZHOU

Project Coordinator

Phone: 0435 877 300
Email: wren@tlpc.com.au